Members
Email Address
Login
Organization
Betty Larkin
elizabeth.larkin@vbschools.com
racrs
Renaissance Academy, VBCPS
Cati Stewart
cati.stewart@vbschools.com
cati913

Sheila Teri
sheila.teri@vbschools.com
smteri
Trantwood Elementary, VBCPS
Keith Leonard
mkleonar@vbschools.com
mkleonar

Bruce Milligan
bmilligan@fas.org
Remise
Federation of American Scientists
Mark Clemente
mark.a.clemente@gmail.com
mcleme4419
Ocean Lakes High School, VBCPS
Rickey Ross
rross@nps.k12.va.us
rlross47
www.rross.laketaylorhigh.org
Norfolk Public Schools
Joe Saur
jsaur@ecpi.edu
Joe_Saur
ECPI (NN); ACM SIGSIM; GTRI